Trusted Partners

Here are some people the we at Benefit Air know and trust will bring you excellent products and services.

Kathy Egan
Parker Egan CPAs PLLC
Certified Public Accounting Services
602-569-1003
Email: kathy@parkeregancpas.com
www.parkeregancpas.com


Butch Leiber 
Square One Realty
Real Estate Services
602-390-1399
Email: butch@butchl.com
www.PhoenixRealtySpot.com


Brendan Keeley 
International Minute Press
Printing Services
602-273-3569
Email: lol@tempeimp.com
www.tempeimp.com


David Scott 
Four Peaks Electric
Electrical Contracting Services
602-465-5356 (Cell)
480-998-5200 (Office)
Email: fourpeakselectric07@yahoo.com


Tracey Trabue 
Red Rock Health
Chiropractic Physician
480-353-8351 
Email: traceytrabue@redrockhealth.net
www.redrockhealth.net


Terry Greenslade 
Send Out Cards
Greeting Cards
602-628-6044
Email: tgreenslade@cox.net
www.sendoutcards.com/5714


Mike Bresnahan 
Carpet Direct
Carpet and floor coverings
602-614-7853
Email: mikebres@cox.net
phoenix.carpetdirectcity.com


Janie Schelstrate 
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Mortgage services
602-996-2274
Email: janiespring@cox.net
www.azrealestateloans.com


Bebe Heng 
Empress Place 
Embroidery 
623-444-5110
Email: bebe@empressplace.com
www.empressplace.com


Aaron Kleinschmidt 
Designing Benefit Inc.
Employee benefits and HR outsourcing
866-688-9424 ext117
Email: Aaron@DesigningBenefits.com
www.designingbenefits.com


Gina Kambeitz 
Old Republic Title Agency
Title and real estate promotional services
480-596-2060
Email: gkambeitz@ortc.com
www.ortc.com


Eric Bulman 
Aardvark Pest Control
Pest and weed control services
602-550-1458
Email: ericbulman@cox.net


J.W. Henry 
Farmers Insurance
Insurance services
602-789-6100
Email: jhenry@farmersagent.com
www.farmersagent.com/jhenry


Christine Elia 
Therapeutic Massage
Massage therapy
602-518-3382
Email: gardeniagirl33@yahoo.com


Rene Romero-Robles 
Chase Paymentech
Merchant processing services
623-261-8559
Email:rene.romero@chasepaymentech.com
www.chasepaymentech.com

Cathy Compton 
Weight Management Consultant
Health and wellness Services
480-292-5322
Email: clubnetcoach@aol.com
www.transitionslifestyle.com


Joseph A. Frischknecht 
Just Communications
Data and telephone services
480-948-1921
Email: joseph@justcomm.com
www.justcomm.com


Robert DelGarbino 
Information and Communication Systems
Website design and support
480-905-0024 ext105
Email: robert@idealconsultings.com
www.idealconsultings.com


Sean Nader 
MidFirst Bank
Personal banking services
480-707-7732
Email: sean.nader@midfirst.com


Dave Willis
Admin Solutions
Information technology, computer networking
630-544-1170
Email: dave.willis@itadminsolutions.com
www.itadminsoultions.com

 


Jeremy Diaz
Merill Lynch
Financial investment services
602-954-5901
Email: jeremy_diaz@ml.com

 


Suzanne Siefker
Window Coverings
Sun screens, shutters, wood blinds and more
480-234-0433
Email: ssiefker@cox.net

 


Crissy Knight
C Knight Design
Interior Design
505-259-8379
Email: crissy.knight@gmail.com
www.cknightdesign.com

 


Shauna Halawith
Brothers Cuisine
Private In-home Cooking Parties, 
Small Events, Individual Cooking Instruction
602-677-4166
Email: shalawith@cox.net
www.brotherscuisine.com




Angie's List Yelp Trane Comfort Specialist

Who we are and What we do

Learn about the enormous benefits of True Comfort Variable Speed

Check out how quiet Trane's
Tru-Comfort Variable speed XV systems are!

Clear
Sunday 11/19 0%
Clear
Plentiful sunshine. High 81F. Winds ENE at 5 to 10 mph.
Clear
Monday 11/20 0%
Clear
Sunny along with a few clouds. High around 80F. Winds light and variable.
Partly Cloudy
Tuesday 11/21 0%
Partly Cloudy
Intervals of clouds and sunshine. High 84F. Winds light and variable.